Downshift Autos

Saab Aero X Front

From saabworld.net

While spending some time looking through old pictures I had taken at auto shows past, I stumbled upon a concept car I loved since the moment I laid eyes on it. I had nearly walked right past the Saab booth at the very first Los Angeles Auto Show I ever attended, in 2007. After all, I was 19 years old, and nobody under the age of 40 ever seriously considered purchasing a quirky little car from a quirky little Swedish manufacturer, even when it was owned by the biggest player in Detroit. Ignoring the car adorned with a crowned griffin would have been an oversight, especially since Saab was showcasing its newest concept car: the Aero X.

View original post 398 more words

Leave a Reply

